Brand Ambassadors

Academic | Central and Administrative | Centers, Institutes and Programs

Do you have USC brand or identity questions? USC Brand Ambassadors associated with your academic or administrative unit are available to answer questions related to logotype usage and brand compliance. If you can’t find a contact associated with your administrative or academic unit or an answer to your question(s) on this site, please contact the Brand Creative team at identity@usc.edu.


Academic Units

Letters, Arts and Sciences, USC Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences

Letty Avila, lavila@dornsife.usc.edu

Architecture, USC School of Architecture

Elizabeth Held, eheld@usc.edu

Art and Design, USC Roski School of Art and Design

Kirsten Schmidt, schmidtk@usc.edu

Arts, Technology, Business, USC Iovine Young Academy

Karine Kim, karine.kim@usc.edu

Business, USC Marshall School of Business

Samantha Pennacchio, spennacc@marshall.usc.edu

Cinematic Arts, USC School of Cinematic Arts

Roberto Gomez, rgomez@cinema.usc.edu

Communication, Journalism, USC Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism

Suzanne Boretz, ascweb@usc.edu

Dance, USC Glorya Kaufman School of Dance

Cecile Oreste, oreste@usc.edu

Dentistry, Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC

John Hobbs, johnnyho@usc.edu

Dramatic Arts, USC School of Dramatic Arts

Delphine Vasko, dvasko@usc.edu

Education, USC Rossier School of Education

Kianoosh Hashemzadeh, khashemz@rossier.usc.edu

Engineering, USC Viterbi School of Engineering

James Kim, jamesh@usc.edu

Gerontology, USC Leonard Davis School of Gerontology

Natalie Avunjian, avunjian@usc.edu
Beth Newcomb, bethdunh@usc.edu

Law, USC Gould School of Law

Larissa Puro, lpuro@law.usc.edu

Medicine, Keck Medicine of USC

Julie Matzaganian, julie.matzaganian@med.usc.edu

Medicine, Keck School of Medicine of USC

George Martinez, mart671@usc.edu

Music, USC Thornton School of Music

Evan Calbi, calbi@thornton.usc.edu

Occupational Therapy, USC Chan Division of Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy

Paul Bailey, paulbail@chan.usc.edu

Pharmacy, USC School of Pharmacy

Isaac Mora, imora@usc.edu

Physical Therapy, USC Division of Biokinesiology and Physical Therapy

John Hobbs, johnnyho@usc.edu

Professional Studies, USC Bovard College

Jennifer Colin, jcolin@usc.edu

Public Policy, USC Sol Price School of Public Policy

Lance Ignon, ignon@usc.edu

Social Work, USC Suzanne Dworak-Peck School of Social Work

Joanna Scott, joannas@usc.edu


Central and Administrative Units

USC University Advancement

Douglas Byers, byersd@usc.edu

University Advancement Communications

Stacy Lautzenheiser, slautzen@usc.edu

USC Alumni Association

Cheryl Collier, cheryl.collier@usc.edu
Karla Reid, karla.reid@usc.edu (all alumni projects)

USC Center for Work and Family Life

Jeff Harris, harrisjr@usc.edu

USC Graduate School

Laura Yoneda, lyoneda@usc.edu

USC Human Resources/Administrative Operations

K Selnick, selnick@usc.edu

USC Information Technology Services

Samantha Chilton, chilton@usc.edu

USC Libraries

Tyson Gaskill, gaskill@usc.edu

USC Student Affairs

Gretchen Meier, gmeier@usc.edu

USC Transportation

Christopher Gay, gayc@usc.edu


Centers, Institutes and Programs

USC Office of Equity, Equal Opportunity and Title IX

Ramon Delgado, ramond@usc.edu

USC International Academy

Jennifer Colin, jcolin@usc.edu

USC Michelson

Jivin Seward, jseward@usc.edu

USC Museums

Fisher Museum of Art, Pacific Asia Museum

Nathalia Morales-Evanks, nmmorale@usc.edu

USC Shoah Foundation

Aaron Zarrow, zarrow@usc.edu

Summer Programs

Jennifer Colin, jcolin@usc.edu

USC Vision & Voices

Eve NaRanong, enaranon@usc.edu