University of Southern California

USC Identity Guidelines

Need Help?

Whether you’re producing a brochure, a Web site, a grant proposal or a banner, incorporating USC’s new graphic identity will result in a strong visual identity for the university as a whole. Should you have questions as you proceed, there are many groups that can help you.

General

For questions pertaining to the USC academic graphic identity marks, contact USC Communications at identity@usc.edu.

Spirit and Athletic Marks

For questions pertaining to spirit marks, athletic marks and merchandise, contact Trademarks and Licensing Services at trdmarks@usc.edu or visit usc.edu/trademarks for more information.

Ordering Stationery

For questions pertaining to stationery, contact USC Procurement Services at 213 740 9786 or e-mail smartens@usc.edu.

USC Dornsife

For questions pertaining to the USC Dornsife Graphic Identity Program, contact the USC Dornsife Office of Communication at communication@dornsife.usc.edu or visit dornsife.usc.edu/identity for more information on obtaining USC Dornsife logotypes, including those for departments, programs, institutes, centers and offices, as well as electronic letterhead.

Keck Medicine of USC

We are currently revising the Keck Medicine of USC guidelines. If you need to request a logo or have questions about logo use, please contact Health Sciences Public Relations and Marketing at 323 442 2830.

USC Brand Ambassadors

Academic Units
USC Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism
Jeremy Rosenberg jnrosenb@asc.usc.edu

USC School of Architecture
Lee Olvera olvera@usc.edu

USC School of Cinematic Arts
Roberto Gomez rgomez@cinema.usc.edu

USC Davis School of Gerontology
Beth Newcomb bethdunh@usc.edu

USC Graduate School
Lauren Evashenk evashenk@provost.usc.edu

USC Gould School of Law
(Position currently vacant)

USC Marshall School of Business
Amy Blumenthal amyblume@marshall.usc.edu

Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC
John Hobbs johnnyho@usc.edu

USC School of Pharmacy
Kukla Vera kvera@pharmacy.usc.edu

USC Sol Price School of Public Policy
Janis Peterson janispet@sppd.usc.edu

USC Roski School of Art and Design
Erin Connors erinconn@usc.edu

USC Rossier School of Education
Kenae Danley kenaedanley@rossier.usc.edu

USC School of Social Work
Brian Goodman briangoo@usc.edu

USC School of Dramatic Arts
Delphine Vasko dvasko@sda.usc.edu

USC Thornton School of Music
Evan Calbi calbi@thornton.usc.edu

USC Viterbi School of Engineering
Michelle Henry henrym@usc.edu

USC Division of Biokinesiology and Physical Therapy
Sara Villagran villagra@usc.edu

USC Division of Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
Mike McNulty mmcnulty@usc.edu

Central Units
USC University Advancement
Douglas Byers byersd@usc.edu

USC Career and Protective Services
Craig Okumura COkumura@caps.usc.edu

USC Center for Work and Family Life
Jeff Harris harrisjr@usc.edu

USC Graduate School
Laura Yoneda lyoneda@usc.edu

USC Human Resources
Howard Kouo kouo@usc.edu

USC Information Technology Services
Kevin Durkin kdurkin@usc.edu

USC Libraries
Tyson Gaskill gaskilL@usc.edu

USC Student Affairs
Susan Vogl svogl@usc.edu

  • Reference links